Rally di Roma versione italiana

The best of Rally di Roma Capitale 2019

  • rally_roma_capitale_2019_1.jpg
  • rally_roma_capitale_2019_2.JPG
  • rally_roma_capitale_2019_3.jpg
  • rally_roma_capitale_2019_4.jpg
  • rally_roma_capitale_2019_5.JPG
  • rally_roma_capitale_2019_6.JPG
  • rally_roma_capitale_2019_7.jpg
  • rally_roma_capitale_2019_8.jpg
  • rally_roma_capitale_2019_9.jpg
  • rally_roma_capitale_2019_10.jpg
  • rally_roma_capitale_2019_11.jpg
  • rally_roma_capitale_2019_12.jpg
  • rally_roma_capitale_2019_13.jpg
  • rally_roma_capitale_2019_14.jpg
  • rally_roma_capitale_2019_15.JPG
  • rally_roma_capitale_2019_16.JPG
  • rally_roma_capitale_2019_17.JPG

Cerimony for tomorrow’s starting order

The traditional ERC ceremony for assigning the starting position for the entire first stage (Saturday) is taking place at the Giolitti Restaurant - EUR area. The 15 best competitors in yesterday's Qualifying Stage will be the ones to choose: Paolo Andreucci (will choose for eighth), Giandomenico Basso (for the eleventh), Simone Campedelli (for twelfth) and Umberto Scandola (for thirteenth)

We are waiting for the ceremony to end but, in the meantime, Paolo Andreucci has already chosen his starting position: he will be the one to open the departures in all the special stages on Saturday!

These are the positions of departure chosen:

1.Paolo Andreucci

2.Bruno Magalhaes

3.Grzegorz Grzyb

4.Nikolay Gryazin

5.Alexey Lukyanuk

6.Fabian Kreim

7.Fredrik Ahlin

8.Chris Ingram

9.Rhys Yates

10.Juuso Nordgren

11.Giandomenico Basso

12.Simone Campedelli

13.Umberto Scandola

14.Laurent Pellier

15.Jan Cerny